Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Spartan Winter Sports Image

Spring Sports

  • Baseball
  • Golf - Boys
  • Golf - Girls
  • Lacrosse - Boys
  • Lacrosse - Girls
  • Softball
  • Tennis - Boys
  • Track & Field

Contact

Bucky Mieras
Activities Director
952-449-8414
bucky.mieras@orono.k12.mn.us

Sigrid Heinen
Assistant to the AD
952-449-8409
sigrid.heinen@orono.k12.mn.us


orono spartan head

Activities & Athletics Calendars

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Varsity_Football vs. TBD (Home)
Orono High School
Varsity_Football vs. Zimmerman (Home)
Orono High School
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Girls_JV_Hockey vs. Chaska-Chan (Away)
Chaska Community Center
Girls_Varsity_Hockey vs. Chaska-Chan (Away)
Chaska Community Center
Fri, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Girls_Varsity_Swimming_And_Diving vs. MSHSL (Away)
University of MN Aquatic Center
Thu, Nov 17
Girls_Varsity_Swimming_And_Diving vs. MSHSL (Away)
University of MN Aquatic Center
Fri, Nov 18
Girls_Varsity_Swimming_And_Diving vs. MSHSL (Away)
University of MN Aquatic Center
Boys_JV_Hockey vs. Armstrong (Away)
New Hope Arena
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Girls_JV_Hockey vs. Cloquet (Home)
Orono Ice Arena
Girls_Varsity_Hockey vs. Cloquet (Home)
Orono Ice Arena
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Girls_9A_Basketball vs. Delano (Away)
Delano High School
Girls_JV_Basketball vs. Delano (Away)
Delano High School
Girls_Varsity_Basketball vs. Delano (Away)
Delano High School
Fri, Dec 2
Boys_9B_Basketball vs. Hopkins (Home)
Orono High School
Boys_JV_Hockey vs. Little Falls (Away)
LF - Exchange Arena
Boys_Varsity_Hockey vs. Little Falls (Away)
LF - Exchange Arena