Skip To Main Content

Alpine Ski

About the Program

Experience the thrill of racing, a positive team atmosphere with quality coaching to bring you to the next level.

My goal of coaching at the high school level is to help each athlete improve, to be the best they can be and to have a fun, enjoyable experience that will last a lifetime. Coach heidi butler

ski team group

orono spartan head

Orono Alpine Ski Team logo

Team Details


Alpine Ski - Competition Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

orono spartan head

Registration Information