Skip To Main Content

Golf-Girls

OUR MISSION

To help student-athletes become young adults and adult women of character, who demonstrate respect, responsibility and integrity; who will actively engage in their communities to have a positive impact on as many lives as possible through hard work, commitment and empathy towards others. Our goal is to leave the course, team, and program better than when we found them.

I strive to build a culture of togetherness and set the standard of excellence through competition, all while doing it all with integrity, honesty, communication, commitment, and sportsmanship.coach george edellstein

girls golf team on the course

Team Details

Girls Golf - Competition Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Girls_Varsity_Golf vs. TBA (Away)
Ridges at Sand Creek Golf Course
Wed, May 29
Girls_Varsity_Golf vs. TBA (Away)
Ridges at Sand Creek Golf Course
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Girls_Varsity_Golf vs. Orono (Away)
Bunker Hills Golf Course
Wed, Jun 12
Girls_Varsity_Golf vs. Orono (Away)
Bunker Hills Golf Course
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

orono spartan head

Registration Information