Skip To Main Content

Soccer-Girls

OUR MISSION
Orono Women's Soccer's mission is to develop top quality soccer players, but more importantly, stong, confident, hard working women. We place great value on our six pillars of character (Trustworthiness, respect, responsibility, fairness, caring and citizenship) and always strive to represent our school and community.

I coach to have a positive impact on as many young women as possible and to help them develop into confident, hard working individuals on and off the field.Coach erin murray

We encourage everyone to come out for soccer no matter their ability level. We will not make any cuts and you will be placed on a team according to your soccer abilities and fitness levels.

Team Details & Expectations

Girls Soccer - Competition Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

orono spartan head

Registration Information