Skip To Main Content

Swim & Dive-Girls

OUR MISSION

Culture, Commitment, Togetherness, Toughness

The Orono Girls Swim and Dive team is not just an activity, but a family, where kids can come together and grow as athletes and, more importantly, as individuals.

The Orono Girls Swim and Dive team is not just an activity, but a family, where kids can come together and grow as athletes and more importantly, as individualsCoach mark seguin

Orono Girls Swim Dive State Team
Orono Schools Pool Lanes

Team Details


Swim & Dive - Girls - Competition Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

orono spartan head

Registration Information