Skip To Main Content

Volleyball-Girls

Mission Statement
We empower student-athletes to excel on and off the court, preparing them for life's challenges, by igniting a passion for volleyball and fostering a culture of resilience, communication, and leadership.
 
Spartan Core: #bethereason
Radiate positive energy
Exude perseverance and grit
Accept the challenge
Show sportsmanship and class
Overcommit to improve
Nurture respect, trust, and loyalty

I strive to help build strong character and positive change that can be useful in all aspects of a player's life.Coach Abby perrin

Orono varsity volleyball team photo

Team Details

Girls Volleyball - Competition Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

orono spartan head

Registration Information